quick update on my Buu image

Posted: February 21, 2012 in Stitched Art Work
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello everyone, ive not done much over the last few weeks but thats mainly because i had a week off work and didnt touch it.

well this is how far ive got upto today:

macro shot to see abit more of the colours used:

This is just four colours so far and they really are starting to work well together =)

i want to finish this by the end of the month but im not sure on one or two of  the others colours, so i guess its off the the shop to take a look at other shades.

I will post again once ive done more but until then keep messaging/ commenting on here and will always try my hardest to reply and chat away =)

bye colin

 

Oh on a side note, would any of you want patterns if i made them available?   Im thinking of making a etsy shop with patterns of all the images i made over the last 2 years but only if people want them.

let me know what you think.

 

Comments
  1. Jennie says:

    That’s really cool; I never even knew that there was like a community for this kind of thing. I personally made a few anime/game ones (I used a program to make my patterns though) . Anyways; that looks friggin’ awesome! I also loved your Freeza one

    • Hi Jennie =)
      Thank you soo much for the great comments.
      I’d love to see what you have made!
      I use a program too so don’t think that is not the same. I don’t always trust the colours or the look they give sometimes so i spend hours adjusting them until they look right.

  2. Jennie says:

    Thanks! I’d say I never actually linked the link XD just put it there. Kinda weird that they don’t have those towels over there…

Leave a Reply

