Hello everyone!

I’ve seen people are searching for Olympic mascot cross stitch patterns and that none are around! i guess that’s because the Olympic powers that be don’t want any for people to see. well I’ve made one and im gonna post it here for you all to download!!

I made this design myself but i don’t own the wenlock design, that would be that owned by the olympic committee  i guess =)

well here is the design:

And this is the PDF file if you want to make it yourself:

wenlock union jack

I left the 2012 logo in the middle but i feel that it would look nicer if it was all red, but that is up to how you like to make it  =)

well like always feel free to comment and I’d just like to know if you download it can you say because depending on how many of you like it i will make more.

Cheers and keep checking my blog for more awesome stitch work and designs.

bye colin AKA Holder of Anime

Comments
  1. Rachel says:

    My best friend is in London right now, and has always been obsessed with the Olympics. This is perfect.

    • Hope they like it =)
      I’m working on mandeville now and will post it in the next week.
      if you downloaded the PDF could you let me know what you think of it. I’d like to know what was good and what could be improved.
      Thanks and enjoy the pattern

Leave a Reply

